A Couple of Videos….

We caught a couple cute videos this last week, and just wanted to share them.

The first one was taken at the beginning of the week while my mom was here. Jake loves to have my mom draw stick figures on his giant coloring pad, and this time my mom drew us and herself and my dad, whom we all call Gramps, but Jake insists upon calling “Ron” {his first name}. We have no idea where he came up with this.

Anyway, you probably have to know my dad to get a kick out of this video, but when my mom asked Jake what my dad says, this is what he came up with:

Oh yes, by the way, I have no idea what my mom was thinking when she drew me??? Sheesh, Mom, thanks a lot! ha.

This last video is just a little glimpse of the craziness that goes on in my house. I’m telling you, Evy thinks Jake is HYSTERICAL! He literally just has to catch her eye just a little bit and she will die laughing at him. She is such a laugher! I really can’t remember her NOT laughing, I think she starting laughing at about 8 weeks or so.

Hope you enjoy the videos!

xoxo

3 thoughts on “A Couple of Videos….

  1. Love the animation in your son's voice, and how sweet is he with his sister! No one can make them giggle like a big brother!How sweet!

  2. Oh my goodness, how sweet and adorable are your children? I absolutely LOVE the one of your 2 kids together:) I was sitting in my office at work and giggling right along with them…a great video to watch at the end of a work Monday!!! Thanks for a sneak peak into your "craziness." hehe

  3. I just love how cute Evy sounds laughing at her older brother:) I'll never forget the time Princeton made Paris laugh like that:) Memories I hope to never forget!!

Leave a Reply

