Well, I've Been Persuaded….

Since I have had so many people ask for it, and since I won’t be able to list very many Brillas, I WILL be listing a limited amount of Whimsys on Friday afternoon. I will list two different Whimsys….I have 3 Mediums in a dark grey like this one shown:

This particular hoodie is running a size small, so it is safe to say this Medium is more like a Small
And then I will list a Whimsy in black. I will have a post up sometime tomorrow with all the details and a picture of the black Whimsy. I have a bigger range of sizes in the black, but only ONE large, which seems to be the most popular size.
This hoodie will also be $45, with an extra fee for shipping. Tune in tomorrow for more details.
And don’t forget it isn’t too late to enter into the Giveaway! It ends tomorrow night at 11:59 PM PST, so if you haven’t entered, run on over to HERE. If you blog/tweet/facebook this link, please make sure come back and leave a comment so that I can count you in for an extra entry.
See you all tomorrow!
xoxo
2 thoughts on “Well, I've Been Persuaded….

  1. Ok missy I thought you were unplugged? hehe. 🙂 I'm glad you are here though! I haven't forgotten about the boots, I just have not had one second to think about them. I have an xs and a S in the black, that med in the dark grey might fit you too. 🙂 xoxo love you

Leave a Reply

