Update…

Congrats to Sarah Jones!!
Sarah chose a design that I am not listing today, so I will still have 4 Brillas listed in the sizes posted HERE.
Here is how I will list the hoodies:
2:00PM- I will list the Brillas
2:10 PM- I will list the dark grey Whimsy
2:20PM- I will list the black Whimsy
I have had several people ask how they can purchase 2 at the same time{i.e. through a shopping cart feature} and I don’t have the capabilities to do that, I’m sorry. You will have to purchase each one, and then if you are local I will refund all your shipping later today.
I have had several people contact me regarding larges, as that seems to be the most popular size. As I only have one in each style, I will definitetly sell out of those. I’m sorry! I did go and purchase more hoodies in several sizes for the black whimsy, but I have to check and see if I have more material to make them.
If you are interested in a large in any style and miss out, please contact me and I’ll see what I can do.
As I have not had many inquiries on the other sizes I am sure those will be up for a while and you will have time to get what you want. πŸ™‚
Please let me know if you have any questions…
xoxo
7 thoughts on “Update…

  1. So I think I did it right, I wanted to rush and get it so quick πŸ˜‰ Forgot to add that I dont need it shipped lol.:)Thanks for listing it, its my birthday hoodie.

  2. no worries Danielle, I'll fix it later this afternoon. πŸ™‚ Israel left the funnest comment on fb about you and the hoodies…hehe..Dark grey Whimsy is sold out! wow!

  3. Whew…everything is up and listed and there is still some left! πŸ™‚ So they will be up for a while. Dark Grey whimsy is sold out. I will take that button down later this afternoon.I'm off to In n out!! All this hoodie craziness has made me starving! πŸ™‚ I hope everyone got what they wanted…if not please email me. :)Thank you everyone for being so supportive! You are all awesome! xoxo

Leave a Reply

