Coming Soon!!

I am so excited. If all goes as planned, I will have my etsy shop up and running by next Monday or Tuesday!
Whoohoo!
Here is a little sneak peak at what I will have for women:
And what I will offer for girl infant/toddler {6/9mths-5T} and kids {size S, M}. My “mini” line:
And lastly I will offer two infant/toddler boy hoodies called The Ronnie and The Rubik. I don’t have pictures of them yet.
Sometime this week, weather permitting, my models{ie. my sister in law, my niece and Jake, ha} will be posing for the camera and attempting to get some good shots of the hoodies being worn. I wish my photog friends lived closer {ahem, David and Jenni} !! 🙂
Oh yes, I only have one hoodie per size, per style. I will see how these sell, if they do well, then I will start up a wholesale account with American Apparel and have more of a selection.
xoxo
7 thoughts on “Coming Soon!!

  1. you are so sweet and i am so excited for you to open your shop! i am loving the sweatshirts in black! lola loves her mini! i will try and get some better photos (plus edit them) of her in them! so hard here right now, NOTHING BUT RAIN! yuck! that, and our backyard is nothing but MUD! YUCKIER!love the sweatshirts for sure!

  2. YAY for you!!! I cant wait to get my hands on some hoodies:) Can't wait to see the shop up and running, what a huge accomplishment. You will do amazing….be sure to post the name of your shop and the open date on your blog for us!!!!

Leave a Reply

