Two Large Whimsys on Sale….

I have two size LARGE Whimsys on sale for $35 each.
I was experimenting several weeks back and they are not perfect, but still very nice. Due to a few imperfections, I will not sell them for the full $45.
I have one black and one green {the same hoodie I use for the Hoot, but with the whimsy design on it}. The green one is a one of a kind. 🙂
If you are interested, please feel free to email me. awollmer@hotmail.com
Again, they are $35 and shipping will be an extra $6
Thanks!
xoxo
Leave a Reply

