Items For Sale…

As I’ve mentioned before, I am selling my hoodies at a Ladies Conference this weekend in Sacramento. I am offering my items at a special lowered price just for this conference. If you are attending the conference, and see something you would like, please do not hesitate to contact me by email awollmer@hotmail.com and you can prepay for it and pick it up there. The prices listed under the pictures are the special price.
If you are NOT going to the conference, but see something you want, I will give you the same special price. If you are out of town you will have to pay shipping. πŸ™‚
These are the LAST of the Target hoodies. From now on I will be using American Apparel items, so some of these might change some, or might not be offered at all. All the sizes I have left are listed under the pictures. And apologize for the bad pictures, this is all before ironing, sorry.
First I want to share with you some of my new designs. I’m so excited about them. And Jake is too, if you can’t tell. Not only was he excited about the hoodie, but he was jumping out of his skin with excitment that he was getting into the car with his Mumsy to spend the weekend with Mumsy and Gramps. After I buckled him in the car and was kissing him over and over he told me, “Ok, good-bye now, Mommy.”
Oh boy. 😦
Anyway, here is The Ronnie. Its actually the exact 1930’s vintage midget race car that my Dad and his cousin own and race. Brandon took a picture of it and we shrunk it down and made it into a pattern- hence the name “Ronnie” after my dad. πŸ™‚
$25
6/9 mths
12/18 mths
18/24 mths
2T/3T
4T/5T
The Rubix
My very own design made out of fleece pieces and felt.
$25
6/9 mths
12/18 mths
18/24 mths
2T/3T
The Mini Brilla in dark grey
I only have one of these so far and its still pinned up! πŸ™‚ I have plenty more material and plan on doing adults with the American Apparel. What do you think? Does it need more color? Would love your opinions.
$30
4T/5T
{Runs big}
The Mini Whimsy
$30
12/18 mths
2T/3T
4T/5T
{Runs big}
The Mini Hoot
$30
6/9mths
18/24 mths
2T/3T
4T/5T
{Runs big}
The Mini Brilla light pink
$30
18/24 mths
2T/3T
{2} 4T/5T
The Mini Whimsy tee-lime
$12
Kids sizes
{3} Mediums
Adult Brilla in Black
This is using the pink polka and has candy apple green stichting. This is the last of the pink polka. 😦
$50
M
L
XL
The Whimsy in Green
One of a kind.
$45
L
The Love
$40
XS
S
L
XL
The Hoot
$45
XS
L
XL
XXL
The Whimsy in Black
$45
XS
S
{2} L
XL
XXL
The Whimsy Dark Grey
$45
M
The Rainbow
$40
XS
The Brilla Tee
Adult and Minis
Adults- $15
{2} Small
Kids-$12 {sleeves are slightly shorter than pictured}
{4} Small
The Evy Bags
$10
{7} Hoot
{11} Brilla
Well that’s it! Hopefully I will see many of you there. I will be sharing a booth with the talented, Monica Hassas. Here hair accessories go like HOTCAKES!!
Brandon made me a HUGE white, wooden tree to display my goods on, so to find me, look for the tree! ha.
And i
n closing, as if we didn’t have enough pictures already, I just have to show you how Jake dressed himself the other day. He was so proud of himself, bless his heart. Is he not the cutest? I’m going to miss him!
7 thoughts on “Items For Sale…

  1. I love the rubix one for Kyan! But, he doesn't look too hot in orange, we are a black family, so I would love to see it on black, not that I don't love the orange! Very funky!I adore the new mini brilla! I don't think that it needs anything else! Colors are perfect! Did the package come yet?!

  2. Thanks SoShawna! πŸ™‚ and to Jenni and shos both, yes, both the rubix and the ronnie will be on various colors very soon, as well as mens hoodies and tees, and tees and onesies for kids. What do you think about that? Do you think it would be good for mens? I think the rubix especially would be cool, and the ronnie I would do a little more retro and not so whimsical. I'd love your thoughts.Jenni…I'll go check the mail in a bit, haven't gotten it yet. πŸ™‚ thank you soo much!!! xoxo

  3. Love them!! I'm still a big fan of the Hoot. Just can't help myself. One day I will live up to my word and buy one. One day! πŸ˜‰

  4. Amy -I love them all and think your doing an excellent job…see you Friday night. I'll hunt you and Monica done before the nights over!! =)

Leave a Reply

