Laundry Basket Evy and Etc….

I have the most beauitful little girl in the world. She is all smiles and LOVES to laugh {especially at Jake- she is his biggest fan}. She squishy and cuddly and just all around a joy to be near.
BUT….
She is into EVERYTHING. I’m serious, this girl is amazing. Any crevice- whether it be an electrical socket, a cabinet or simply or nose and mouth- her fingers will find it. Futhermore, any loose object that is small enough to fit into her mouth, will make its way there. It’s very frustrating as Jake, I am realizing now, was not the least bit interested in any crevice {we didn’t even lock the cabinets, shhh…don’t tell our Dr}, and NEVER put anything in his mouth.
So the other day, our toliet overflowed. I was screaming for Brandon to come fix the toliet while I ran around to get towels, etc.  Brandon was playing with Evy. After Brandon fixed the toliet, and all the confusion was over, I turned around and saw this…
Brandon was in such a hurry to get to the toliet and didn’t want Evy to crawl into the mess {as she normally would} that he plopped her into the laundry basket!!! HA!
She was literally have the time of her life. Isn’t she the most beautiful baby ever?!? I love her…
And lastly, I need help. I am very sorry to say that American Apparel does not offer an XX-Large hoodie :(. In fact, they do offer a X-Large, but they run a size small so really, the X-Large is a Large. Today I am working very hard on getting an account with another wholesaler that might be able to offer me those 2 sizes, but I may not have them available when I list my new batch of items here in a week or two. {Which are turning out soo very darling. I can’t wait to show you all}
I would really appreciate knowing what sizes are the most popular and needed, so I put a poll up on the right hand side of this blog. I did not include a kids and mens chart below, but please remember that everything in American Apparel runs small, even in childrens and mens. So it is safe to say you should purchase one size up for all styles. Please keep that in consideration.
Size Chart

Women

Jackets

                              XXS    XS      S      M       L       XL

Size                       00        0        0-2     4-6   8-10  12-14

Chest (inches)       26-28 28-30 30-32 32-34 36-38 40-42

Waist (inches)      20-22 23-24 25-26 27-28 30-32 33-35
Chest:
Measure under arms around the fullest part of the bust. Be sure to keep tape level across back and comfortably loose.

Waist:
Measure around natural waist with a loose tape.

Thank you dear friends!
Happy Monday!
xoxo
7 thoughts on “Laundry Basket Evy and Etc….

Leave a Reply

