Are You Sick of Them Yet?!?

Hoodies I mean, and I am, just a little. 🙂 Because oh boy, I’m really tired. REALLY, REALLY tired.
Evy has been waking up the last couple nights, for what reason, I have no idea, but has insisted on being held while she sleeps, which means I don’t sleep well. And then Jake has had that fever{which is gone now, thank God} and during the night he must have been hallucinating cause around 3AM he came into our bedroom marching like a solider screaming “Hup two three four!”  at the top of his lungs. Nothing like being waken up feeling like you are in Afghanistan. 😦
 I had a couple more hoodies and tees that I wanted to list on Monday, but I haven’t finished them, so they will have to wait for a couple weeks. 
And I wanted to show you pictures of the hoodies tonight that I have for both kids and mens, but Brandon is still editting them, and I’m too slow to wait.

So, I MUST show you my handsome man. Is he not a stud? Here he is wearing the Rubix in heather grey. This is 50/50 blend hoodie, super soft, and just a tad thicker than the 100% cotton. I will have the Rubix hoodie in this color only and in one size bracket: 2, 4, 6.

The Hoodies will be listed at 7PM PST on Monday, March 29th

I’ll show pictures of the other two kids hoodies and my men’s hoodie tomorrow or Sunday. On Monday morning I will do the last post of the Spring hoodies {I know you are all very sad and wiping tears from your eyes over this} which will include all the prices.
Again, excessive posting, I know. Many apologies.

xoxo

10 thoughts on “Are You Sick of Them Yet?!?

  1. Amy, I love jake. He is totally adorable!!!!! Sorry I couldn't come help today it was totally crazy at work. Love ya!

  2. Ahhhh, Amy – I feel for you! Lillie hasn't been sleeping the last few nights either! It's like they seem to know when we really need to get stuff done and want to drive us crazy – haha! As I am sure it is the same for you, the only time I can even attempt to get any work done is when she is napping or down for the night so when she has little spells like this when she doesn't want to nap or sleep at night I want to pull my hair out! I hope Jake is feeling better and that little Evy will sleep through the night for you tonight! So far Lillie has only woken up once (its 3AM here) so that is an improvement from last night – yay!And that is really funny about Jake waking up in the night – haha! Although I am sure it wasn't quite so comical at the time!Can't wait to see the rest of your hoodies!

  3. Thanks Katie we love him too {most of the time, hehe} No worries about today!! I almost sent Brandon and Jake to see your work today, just to get them out of my hair! :)and Jenni, thank you! I am so glad to know I am not the only one who works so late! 🙂 And I JUST realized that you sent me the sweetest return email and I'm not sure if I returned it back? UGH my brian is so fried. I'm about to hit the hay {a little early for once!} but I'll check tomorrow. And I hope LIllie has a good night! Yes, those are the pits!! 😦

  4. LOVE. THAT. HOODIE.Think I love it so much because your little man wears it so well! What a muffin! My favorite one so far!And about the sleeping thing, Lola IS sleeping through the night, but it is getting her there that is killing me! Like 2 weeks ago, she was money going to bed between 7:30 and 8, now, she has to fall asleep in our room and I have to put her in her room – annoying!

  5. My favorite too! So cute! Jake is a little stud. I am laughing about your 3am wake up call. Sorry to laugh, but it is funny. Not for you right now, but great for your devoted blog readers. Hope Evy sleeps for you tonight & you can catch up on some sleep as well. Lane has been going through a stage where she has to fall asleep in my arms & then transition to her bed. Hugs!

  6. Ames! I LOVE the pics of Jake. What a little stud-muffin! I can't believe how big he has gotten… Love the hoodies.

  7. Amy the pictures of Jake are spectacular. He has wonderful facial expressions. :O) I am sorry to hear about Evy's trouble sleeping. I must confess when I read about Jake marching into your room at 3AM………I laughed. I laughed out loud. I know it is extremely frustrating when you are sleep deprived to be awoke with such fervor. I know the times when your heart about jumps out of your chest. But, I love the creativity that pumps through Jake. xoxo Praying that your sleep may be sweet.

Leave a Reply

