Coming Part II

Apparently I had more to say after that first post this morning…
oh boy.
I have limited material but I have enough for one, maybe two more size brackets {S-XL} of the Grey Brilla.
I have the listing up in the shop for you to preorder/purchase, but please be aware that they will not be shipped out until May 3rd.
Again, is anyone interested in an XL or XXL? Please email me if so. 🙂
And The Anchor from the previous post is also up and listed. Again, you may purchase today/preorder, but they won’t be shipped until May 3rd. I do have at least two more size brackets {S-XL} of this item.
Once the preorders for BOTH the Anchor and the Grey Brilla are all sold out, that will be the LAST for these two hoodies, unless someone happens upon more of this material? 🙂
Also, I have created a facebook fan page *SIGH*. I have been persuaded. I really didn’t want to do it, but I am sick of my poor facebook page being littered with Evy’s Tree items. If you are not already a fan, I would love for you to become one by clicking HERE so I can stop advertising on my personal fb page. 🙂
And lastly, don’t forget, several new hoodie styles and tees  being released the week of April 26th-for both women and girls. I’ll post some pics this weekend for you.
xoxo
15 thoughts on “Coming Part II

  1. Can't wait to see your new stuff!!:) I tried to do the fanpage and screwed up the name and made another fb page for myself instead of Princy N Paris. I am so over my mistakes and being technically challenged!! I feel like I'm walking around in the dark. So I am now waiting for FB to terminate my other fanpage so I can do it right this time:)

  2. P.S. My link to Chic Garden on your blog is no longer active since I changed my blog name. I'm getting ready to do a Giveaway so just wanted to keep you updated on the upcoming goodies I have coming;)

  3. I really like getting the letters, but please don’t go telling folks they are planning to acquire about one a week. I’ve been lucky to get an individual a month. You need to do a little better than that….or cease the pinocchio stories at the very least. If 1 a month is what it is, then that’s what it is.

  4. I very possess a kitty (Max) who was saved through the wonderful cardiology team at NCSU Vet. University. I went to three distinctive vets prior to a single finally claimed I really should require Max into the experts at NCSU.

  5. The newest Zune cell phone browser is undoubtedly startlingly wonderful, though not virtually the actual iPod’s. It truly does work clearly, however , just isn’t as extremely fast seeing that Firefox, and contains an important clunkier graphical user interface. Should you at times you should plan on using the internet browser that’s not a dilemma, but once you plan for you to look into the web alot from the PMP then an iPod’s greater display and internet might be necessary.

  6. This is the suitable blog for anyone who needs to seek out out about this topic. You understand so much its virtually onerous to argue with you (not that I truly would wantHaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  7. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

  8. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  9. hello!,I like your writing very much! share we keep in touch extra about your article on AOL? I require an expert on this house to resolve my problem. May be that is you! Having a look ahead to look you.

Leave a Reply

