Tee Shirts!

Well, ladies and gentlemen…here they are.
The very first of my tee shirt line.
The Ribbon Tee
American Apparel charcoal polyester blend tee with a vertical pale pink organza ribbon twirled off the left shoulder. Finished with a pink bead.
Availble sizes: Small, Large
{runs true to size}
$34.50
The Kate Tee in white
American Apparel polyester blend tee with delicate hand cut jersey flowers on the left shoulder.
Available sizes: Medium, Large, X-Large
{runs a size small, I suggest ordering a size up}
$34.50
The Kate in Coffee
American Apparel polyester blend tee with delicate hand cut jersey flowers on the left shoulder.
Available sizes: Small, Medium, Large
{runs true to size}
$34.50
The Lacey
My favorite tee. American Apparel polyester blend in Apricot color with ruffles and lace combined to run vertically down the right shoulder. Just stunning!
Available sizes: Small, Medium, Large
{runs small, order one size up}
$34.50
I have ONE tee per size listed.
All tees will be listed in my shop by tonight sometime.
I have a couple other little tees for you and for your little one as well, which will also be listed.
Two new hoodies for mom and one mini hoodie will be listed tomorrow sometime, with a little blog blurp to follow. 🙂
Hope all my dear blog friends had a fabulous weekend!
xoxo
11 thoughts on “Tee Shirts!

  1. Thanks guys! I love the Lacey too! :)Danielle, American Apparel doesn't offer much of a selection for 3/4 length sleeves, unfortunately. They do offer long sleeves though, so if you see something you like and want more coverage, let me know. I might be able to work something out for you. 🙂

  2. OH my goodness! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Lacey! I have had something similar in my head now to make for quite some time (a similar look but without the lace) but it will never be this pretty! It is so gorgeous!

  3. OMW!! I LOVE the Lacey. Wow, I've been out of touch in the blog world….SO busy! You're doing such cute stuff. I can't believe it's only been a few months since you uttered the words.."I'm not crafty". 🙂 I've got to buy something soon. I wore a hoodie last weekend..totally didn't match what I had on but it was cold and I just happened to have it in the car. I got SO many compliments. I told them where to go to get one…

Leave a Reply

