Under Construction…

As you can see, my blog is getting a little facelift.
You can read in THIS POST how, after almost four months of chaos and complete lack boundries between my personal life and my new little business, I came to conclusions that I need to separate the two …
Amy and Evy’s Tree.
So this is my first step in the right direction. 🙂
Rita, over at Rita’s Sweet Shop has been working with me and I CANNOT say enough about her. Her prices are very reasonable and for someone like me who has no patience for this stuff at all, she has made this all very painless. She is soo soo sweet {must be why she named her shop thus, hehe}.
Anyway, the blogs actually aren’t finished so you will probably see a few changes over the next couple of days. Feel free to browse and check out the new Evy’s Tree blog… even though its not done, it looks sooo fab. If you haven’t become a follower, I would love for you to. Probably do a little giveway on the Evy’s Tree blog coming up soon!
xoxo
10 thoughts on “Under Construction…

  1. Since we have an excess of comments while I load my new blog, I'd though I'd pop over here quick before I call it a night {2 am!}Your photos are looking really good! I didn't know you were adding shirts. They look great! Love the pink! Hmm… 😉

  2. ha! yeah, I think I just left my 15th on yours. 🙂 sorry.Thank you on the photos..huge compliment! 🙂 Yes on the tees, I figured if I wanted to stay afloat in the hot summer I'd have to do tees. xoxo

  3. So proud of you! You and all of your changes are doing a great job! I still like using shabby blogs, so that I can switch it up when I feel like it, but I might have to check out Rita…

  4. Loving the new look!! Cannot wait to wear the new hoodie. So excited & looking forward to receiving it!! The way the weather has been I may have to wait until the end of summer. That is ok by me…..hoping to be a medium by then. LOL. Hugs to you and cannot wait to see photos from Evy's party!!

  5. Happy Birthday EVY! I hope you have a very special day today. Love you sweet girl.Amy make sure to give her a big hug and kiss for me today. I will call you in a bit. Love you.

  6. She is ABSOLUTELY Beautiful!!! (just like her beautiful mommy!) Love you guys and miss you!! Happy Birthday Evy!!!

Leave a Reply

