40 Toes Photography Giveaway!

I have some great friends in this blogging world. I really, really do. I am so thankful for all of them. They have been such a blessing in such a crazy and unsocial moment in my life. Staying at home is A LOT harder than it looks, especially for someone who craves adult interaction. HA.
Anyway, blogging has been such a great way for me to connect with other great moms, stay at home and working alike.
I would like to share a couple of them with you over the next couple of days. They are all doing great giveaways, and I think you should know about it.
40 Toes Photography
I cannot say enough about Jenn. She is a mom to FOUR beautiful children, 3 boys and 1 girl! And they always look amazing…how does she do it?!?
Anyway, Jenn is such a sweetheart. I “met” her through a mutual online friend and she has been not only a wonderful customer but a great photographer to boot. Here are a couple of her shots she took for me and Evy’s Tree.
Here is her precious Stella Marie wearing my Mini Brilla. Still have a couple of these left!
I love this one. Two Evy’s Tree Hoodies on her babies…the Mini Brilla again and The Ronnie.
The Ronnie again. Isn’t her little man just precious?!?
Stella Marie modeling my Mini Hoot…this is an old listing. I have one left in the shop…hurry, its on sale!!
Jenn and her kiddos all dressed in Evy’s Tree. I love it.
this is wonderful Jenn. She is wearing my Plus Size Brilla, XXL. This is an excellent example of well they fit. If you are interested in purchasing a Plus Size hoodie, or true to size XL and XXL, I can make most of my items in the shop for the same price.
Thank you Jenn for modeling for me-you are such a beautiful person, inside and out. And you look so great in Evy’s Tree!!
Jenn is doing a great giveaway on her blog. She has just recently started sewing and is making a custon shirt or dress for your little princess you choose.
To enter, run on over by clicking HERE.
And don’t forget to enter my newest Lacey Zip Up giveaway by clicking HERE.
xoxo
4 thoughts on “40 Toes Photography Giveaway!

  1. This was soooooo sweet! Thank you Amy for all the kind words. You said it soooo well. I love Etsy and blogging and FB. It has given this stay at home mom some adult interaction!!! Thank you!!! I love your hoodies!!!!

Leave a Reply

