Giveaway Round Two

Well, we are back again…
And I can’t wait to tell you about the newest giveaway.
You all know that I am addicted to hoodies…yes, sad, but true, so when I did The Lacey Tee a while back, I just knew I had to do a Lacey hoodie. I debated whether or not I wanted the hood – I have been wanting to chop off the hood for a while now, and I felt like this was my chance. So, inspired by the whole “Flashdance” era {actually, I’m not even sure I’ve ever even SEEN that movie, ha!}…I took my scissors and chopped away- creating a deep neck and 3/4 length sleeves. I then took the left over material, left the edges raw and cascaded ruffles and lace down the right shoulder.

It’s called The Lacey Zip Up…

The result was darling. So fun for the summer. I can just see it being worn on the pier eating a lovely seafood dinner. In fact, I wore it dressed up with heels to our church ladies tea. Equally as perfect!

I made this one in chocolate brown and black– two colors that are very hard to photograph, but trust them, they look so darling in real life.

And I’m giving one away this week!

But there is a little glitch in this giveaway…

My inventory is getting low. I only have TWO chocolate brown Lacey zip up in stock, size small and large. I have one of each size in the black {S-XL}. I am placing another American Apparel order next week…these items are listed in the shop, so next Wednesday when I pick the winner, if I do not have your size, I will get it for you, but please be patient, there will be a THREE week turnaround. And oh yes, I can do them plus sizes, but those will be a special order! 🙂

If you purchase the hoodie in advance, and you win this week’s giveaway, you can use the credit towards anything in the shop. Fair?

So how do you enter?

Leave a comment telling me what color you want- 1 ENTRY
You can come back everyday to enter, if you like. {Thanks Jenni of Dear Lillie for that idea!! :)- who is also doing another great giveaway}

Publicly follow this blog – 2 ENTRIES
Make sure your picture shows up under “Followers”!

Become a fan on Facebook – 1 ENTRY
Click HERE to “like” Evy’s Tree facebook page. If you are already a fan you get the entry, so make sure to mention it!
Share this link on facebook- 2 ENTRIES
Copy the link to this blog post into your status update box and share with your friends

Blog about this giveaway- 3 ENTRIES
Please feel free to use any of my photos from my shop!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE INSTRUCTIONS:
Leave one comment PER ENTRY…for example comment ONCE for the first entry. If you become a follower you will have THREE comments. I did some examples for you in the comment section. 🙂

I will leave this giveaway open until Midnight on Tuesday, June 1st. I will announce the winner on June 2nd. A new giveaway will start when I open my shop back up on Monday, June 14th.

Thanks everyone and good luck!!
xoxo

PS…If you follow my family blog, you know that my husband Brandon is a youth pastor. Our annual youth camp is coming up on June 8. Yours truly is the daytime speaker, so in preparation for that, I will be closing the shop on June 2 -14. I will not be sewing at all during that time, so if you order anything near that time, please kindly factor that into the time frame. ðŸ™‚

230 thoughts on “Giveaway Round Two

  1. Ok, so for some reason I thought yesterday was the last day. But I was wrong:) Here today for my comment and hoping to win!!!:)

Leave a Reply

