New Black Brillas in the shop

Since I am almost out of the Mint Geen polka dot Brillas with no more material to replace it…I have a couple of these in the shop
Right now I have sizes Medium – X-Large available but will have more sizes in the weeks to come, minis and plus sizes included.
Also a reminder that Evy’s Tree will be closing shop for at least two weeks, maybe a little longer, starting tomorrow afternoon. If you order something today or tomorrow it will go out next week. My family and I are attending our church youth camp and then the week after camp, Evy is going to my sisters and I am devoting the entire week to potty train Jake.
Your thoughts and prayers for success would be appreciated! HA!
xoxo 
7 thoughts on “New Black Brillas in the shop

  1. Thanks guys! and Jenni, so glad to hear you say you like it! I go back and forth between which one is my fave- blk or mint green polka! 🙂 xoxo

  2. That is the best blog for anybody who desires to seek out out about this topic. You notice a lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I truly would needaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  3. This is the proper blog for anybody who needs to find out about this topic. You understand so much its virtually onerous to argue with you (not that I really would needaHa). You positively put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just great!

Leave a Reply

