Giveaway Round Two Winner!

Thank you to everyone who entered Round Two of my 100 Sales Celebration! I hope you all had fun and enjoyed yourselves. I have to be really honest and admit that I find giveaways rather stressful. Not for me as the giver, but as the entrant! I always do my best to enter and then realize I missed an entry or didn’t do something right, ha! And not to mention the fact that I NEVER seem to win and get beat out by all of my friends! {ahem Jenni R!! Seriously the luckiest girl alive, ha}
Anyway, again, thank you for taking the time to participate. There were 229 entries, minus my 9 example entries, so really 220 and…
The winner is:
Congrats to Prencie! Prencie, send me an email at evystree@gmail.com to talk about which hoodie you would like!
And if any of you would like to purchase this hoodie, my shop will be open until around 6 PM CA time tonight and then will be closed for two weeks. Any orders placed today will be shipped the beginning of next week.
The store will be reopening sometime during the week of June 14th.
I say “sometime” because I am attempting to potty train Jake that week, so we will see how much time I have to devote to reopening, hehe. Please wish me luck and say your prayers. I need all the help I can get! ๐Ÿ™‚
Much love to you all!
xoxo
7 thoughts on “Giveaway Round Two Winner!

  1. Congrats Prencie! I saw my name up there and thought for a red hot second I had won the hoodie, but then kept reading ๐Ÿ™‚ I guess one blog winning for me this week is all I can get! Good luck and may the force be with you for the potty training this next week! You and little Jake are in my prayers!

  2. EEEEEK!!!! YAY!! WOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!! I'm screaming and jumping up and down right now!!!! WOoooHOOO!!! I NEVER win!!! {guess I can't say that now huh?} I'm sitting here reading your post Amy, thinking that I feel the same way and that of course i'm not going to be the winner, so as i'm reading thru I see MY NAME!!! OMGOSH!! SO excited!! Can you tell?:)THANK YOU!!!

  3. Yay for you Prencie!! Congratulations! I'm soooo happy for you! Amy, I find entering these things a little stressful too…AND I've never ever won! : )It's not loads of fun potty training but the results are SOOOO worth it! Good luck!

  4. Yay Prencie!! So excited for you. Honestly, reading it over I thought Jenni R did win & I was about to send out congrats to her & I kept scrolling. Hope you enjoy the beautiful hoodie Prencie!! Cannot wait to see pics!xo

Leave a Reply

