Almost Ready….

…To reopen shop, that is.
I have been very busy the last couple of weeks. The first one was spent at our church youth camp which was INCREDIBLE. You can read more about it HERE if you are interested.
This week I have been focusing on trying to get Jake potty trained. WOW. NOT.EASY.!! We have had a couple of successes, and to be honest, I have no idea if he is getting it at all, but we aren’t leaving this house until he gets it at least a little. So that timer has been going off every 25 mins, we have been drinking water like its going out of style and eating lots of salty snacks to go with it.
I will let you know how it all goes! 🙂
Anyway, all of this has left me with very little time to sew. If you are waiting for an order from before my vacation, it will go out Saturday when my scheduled pickup arrives. Thanks for your patience there.
I did manage over the last couple weeks to get some new items for the shop when it reopens tomorrow afternoon. I have three adult tees total and perhaps one mini tee, if I can get myself inspired to finish it tonight. I will also have two new hoodies, which I am very excited about.
I only had time {between the bathroom breaks and all} to take pictures of two of them this morning….
The Lacey Tee in Coffee
$39.50
This one is actually mine, I made one for me and one for my cousin Brooke. But we both liked it so much I decided to offer it in the shop.  This tee will be a pre-order and will take the FULL TWO WEEKS to arrive to you.  Sizes Small- X-Large are available and they are running true to size.
The Maggie Tee
$39.50
I saw a friend wear a tee similar to this one and I just loved it. The pinwheels were cotton fabric though, and well…you all know how I much I love jersey knit, so this is my version. The pinwheels are so cute in person, they flutter and move with the tee. Right now I have only two, medium and large and they are running a SIZE SMALL. I am considering taking pre-orders for this as well.
Well, that’s it so far.  I hope you all are doing well…..I will be back tomorrow with more pictures. See you then!
xoxo
3 thoughts on “Almost Ready….

Leave a Reply

