Back At It

Well, the little shop is open again.
And I hate to tell you, but I lied. Not intentionally, but I did none the less. I told you I would have two hoodies, but I only was able to finish and photograph one. And the mini tee never made it either.
Oh well. I’m potty training…so there’s my excuse. ha.
What did make it was this:
$39.50
Beautiful and breathtaking. American Apparel organic natural colored jersey tee embellished with organza, velvet ribbons, rosettes and a pearl and champagne beaded chain.
This tee is so pretty that it will ALMOST make you forget that it needs to be hand washed. 😦 Sorry. But trust me, its soo pretty , you will want it.

And my newest hoodie:
$54.50
The perfect hoodie! 100% Cotton and meant to go with everything and anything, this hoodie has two 2 1/2″ ruffles running down the front of the hoodie, with the rest of it left plain.
I created this hoodie to mimic one of my VERY fave hoodies I got several years ago from Anthro. I tweaked it though…I have been wanting a casual grey hoodie to wear with my summer stuff, so went with the grey. Also, my Anthro hoodie’s ruffles were about an inch smaller and they would stick up when I washed it, so I decided to sew down the tops and make it a little bigger so that would be avoided.
But here’s the cool part…
I can make this hoodie in almost every color!! And in every size XS-XXL! The colors I have available now are black, grey, white, chocolate brown, powder pink, red, and navy. If you are looking for a particular color, please feel free to contact me.
And I added my fave JCrew purse and Stuart Wiezmann heels with it. It’s kinda how I see this worn. 🙂
Well, that’s it for now. I am super tired. It’s been a very long day. Thank God for Jasmine, who came and helped me organize my life again.
And several of you have asked how potty training is going….and its going FAB, thank the Lord. We had one accident today! yippe!! I think he is getting it. I’m hoping to stay in the house for a couple more days to really seal the deal. I will keep you all posted.
xoxo
5 thoughts on “Back At It

  1. Ok, I think that this is handso down, my favorite sweatshirt! I need this one. Need it, in that exact same color and everything. LOVE IT! The t-shirt is beautiful too, but…I would slip up somehow and wash it in the regular wash I just know I would.

Leave a Reply

