White Lacey Zip Up Listed and a Cool Blog Giveaway!

Good morning everyone! I hope you are all recovering from the 4th’s festivities and hopefully not too depressed that we are all back at it this week. 😦
It’s always so sad to have to return to reality, yes?
First, a couple fun shots of me with my kiddos and my husband on the 4th. I am sporting Evy’s Tree {of course}, wearing the very patriotic Anchor Hoodie
I hope you guys had as much fun as we did! πŸ™‚
Just a couple things…the White Lacey Zip Up is now in the shop. I only have enough lace to make TWO hoodies, any size, so hurry! If you would like one, click HERE. They are $49.50. Don’t forget that I also have the same zip up in black and chocolate brown as well!
I also have the above hoodie that I used for pictures on sale. It is a size Small. Some of the stitching is a little crooked as I sewed it in about 15 mins with my kids screaming in the background, but you can’t see it at all, its just not “perfect” in my book.
If you would like that sale zip up click HERE.
Lastly, my friend Amy at Buggie and Jellybean is having an Evy’s Tree giveaway…if you win you get a free hoodie or tee of your choice. Not too shabby, eh? πŸ™‚ Click on the button to take you there.
I am off to my parents house to get my crown on my tooth fixed. Say big prayers for me…I hate those shots!! 😦
xoxo
3 thoughts on “White Lacey Zip Up Listed and a Cool Blog Giveaway!

  1. Love that new hoodie, but me and white just aren't friends…I can't keep it clean for longer than two washes to SAVE my life! Love that pic of you and the hubby, so sweet!Saying BIG prayers right now for you and your tooth!

  2. So sorry about your tooth. Hope everything went well at the appointment, as well as it can go right? Love this hoodie, but like Jenni, I cannot wear white….I dream of wearing white….but my kiddos would destroy it in 2 minutes. So want this one in black….someday!!! Your pictures are so beautiful. Loving your new photos for the shop. xoxo

Leave a Reply

