Want To Win So Yummy Body Scrub?

Then head on over to my friend Jenni’s Blog. You can enter to win her homemade scrub…
Jenni is SUCH an incredible person, and if you don’t follow her blog, you should. I just love her and her kids are DARLING. Plus her daughter Lola shares all her clothes with Evy, how cool is that? 🙂
So click HERE to enter to win this yummy scrub, it looks AMAZING!!  But hurry you only have until Tonight at midnight!!
Also, please say a little prayer for me, if you don’t mind. Brandon and I are attending a youth workers seminar in St. Louis and we are flying out very early on Thurs AM. I feel like I am about to pull my hair out, I am so overwhelmed. I have several hoodies I have to finish before I leave still and then I am taking Jake to my parents tomorrow. Plus I am making some business decisions this week that have my nerves a little frayed. I could just really use a little faith and prayers from all my friends.
I’m hoping I’ll be able to do a Food Friday of something cool we’re eating in St. Louis. If you are from that area, feel free to suggest some great spots to eat!! 🙂
xoxo
6 thoughts on “Want To Win So Yummy Body Scrub?

  1. lola couldn't think of anyone better to have sport her stuff after she is done with it than little miss evy!you will be in my thoughts and prayers this week!lots of love!

  2. Sheesh…that title was supposed to be *SOME!! ugh. My titles lately, last one was Gaucamole instead of guacamole! Good grief, I need some sleep I think. Ha! Jenni, we love Lola clothes! :)Thanks everyone for the prayers and Sosh, White Catle is DISGUSTING. Went there in Nashville. YUCK.

  3. Saying a prayer that you'll get what you need to get done done…and that you'll be okay with the stuff you don't get done :)As far as I remember from when I've been there before, there are very few healthy places to eat over there…not sure if I approve of the trip at all. Hmmm…oh well. hehe.

Leave a Reply

