Crack Baby….

I’m still alive, I promise. Barely. But I am.
I received my largest order from American Apparel yet this week: 15 giant boxes packed with hoodies needing to be organized and stashed SOMEWHERE…
The only problem is I had no idea where that somewhere should be, so this entire week has been spent from early in the morning until late at night, organizing my entire existence. Seriously. It’s been fun, ha…NOT! {Ok, too early 90’s I know}
Anyway, a couple other things that happened this week:
1. I caught a cold, visited the Dr and was given antibiotics. And true to cold’s form, now the kids have it. Great, huh?
2. I have spent hours working on all the material I bought in L.A….washing, folding, finding more places for all of that stuff. Again, FUN! ha.
3. JAKE STARTED SCHOOL!!! That’s in caps because that is BY FAR the most exciting and important thing about this week, and this was definitely fun for reals!! 🙂 I have a bunch of pictures that I hope to get the energy to go through and blog about tomorrow.
Anyway, I just feel so guilty because I have not even logged onto Google reader the entire week. 😦 So again, I have no idea what everyone is up to. I am a loser blog friend. Ugh.
In closing, a little snapshot of why I am postponing the possiblity of more children, indefinitely.
Yes, that’s my baby girl. And that baby girl is a MESS. That butt crack you see there, well, its because she literally has to put her hands into EVERYTHING, which means that diapers are pulled off, electrical sockets are explored, water glasses are pulled off the table and shattered in a million pieces. Serioulsy, this girl will be the death of me. I’m surprised I’m not 80 lbs after all the running around I do after her.
Case in point:
And not only is into everything, but she is VICIOUS. She can definitely hold her own. Here she is with our “wacker”. I’m sure by the name you know what happens with that thing. Well, she’s trying it out on her brother…
That’s all for now!
xoxo
Oh PS…I am completely aware I have missed Food Friday. I have a whole slew of pictures to show off Taco Salad, but again, no energy. I will pretend that tomorrow is Friday and it will all be good. 🙂
4 thoughts on “Crack Baby….

  1. I have missed you! And haha – those pictures are too funny! Hope you get some rest soon! Will convo you back soon! I am so behind – ahhhh1

Leave a Reply

