Sam Hassas Photo Shoot… AMAZING!

Well hello everyone! Happy Friday to you all…
Today is a good day, today is my husband’s birthday. He is 30 years old today. Yes, I know he looks 17, but alas, 30 it is. ha.
Anyway, I have been meaning to post for a while now some of the pictures from our Evy’s Tree photo shoot with Sam Hassas. They turned out even better than I imagined…simply amazing! Sam was awesome and sincerely came up with most of the poses himself. I was super stressed how they would turn out as I wasn’t able to be there to see what he was doing, but I am beyond pleased at how Sam came up with some of the ideas! 
I’m going to post the pictures he put up on his blog and then the link to his smugmug site where, if you are interested, you can view the remaining pictures. They are all worth viewing, in my opinion.
I have to say one thing before I show you all…these pictures were taken at my parent’s house and the vintage cars are my Dad’s. My Dad has had a love affair with vintage cars for about as long as I can remember. He always had one or two {or three} in his garage or being worked on somewhere. The red ’36 Ford Roadster you will see has been around since I was probably 7? Maybe longer. The green ’38 Ford Coupe is a new addition to the family. My dad usually “hot rod’s” his stuff up, but the Coupe is original and a BEAUTY.
One car we did not photograph that has very special place in my heart is the 1932 Ford 3 window coupe. Its a rare car and my fave…I meant to ask for a photo in it, but as I was running around like a chicken with my head cut off, it didn’t get done. Maybe next time…
Anyway, here they are!

These two handsome men are mine…aren’t they amazing?!?

This is my girl Evelyn…better known as “Evy” 
Me and my girl…
My family….

Aren’t they amazing? If you would like to see them all click HERE.
And my shop will open tomorrow afternoon/evening sometime. My boys hoodies will be introduced this weekend…keep watching!
xoxo
9 thoughts on “Sam Hassas Photo Shoot… AMAZING!

  1. That is the proper weblog for anybody who needs to seek out out about this topic. You realize so much its almost exhausting to argue with you (not that I really would wantaHa). You positively put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just nice!

  2. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this moreover ?taking time and actual effort to make a very good article?but what can I say?I procrastinate alot and not at all appear to get one thing done.

  3. This is the penalise Sam Hassas Photo Shoot… AMAZING! | The Adventures of the Miraflor Family…and Evy's Tree diary for anyone who wants to essay out out nearly this theme. You observation so overmuch its most exhausting to present with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a substance thats been scrawled roughly for geezerhood. Precise hokum, just major!

Leave a Reply

