Black Friday Sale and Holiday Collection Release

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! I hope you all are enjoying your day surrounded by those you love. That is my favorite thing about Thanksgiving, being with my little family and thanking the Lord for them. I am so blessed! I am sure you feel the same!
This post will be short as I we are off to enjoy our Thanksgiving meal, but I hadn’t yet had a chance to share with the blogging world about my HUGE Black Friday sale.
All items in the shop will be marked down starting at 12:01 AM Pacific Time{they will have the normal 2-3 week turnaround time, but will arrive before Christmas}. And, on top of all items on sale, I will be releasing my Holiday Collection. The cool part about this holiday collection is that they will ship within a week so you have to enjoy through December. Here they are:
Charlie Brown Christmas Brilla
$69.50
One hoodie per size, S-XL, plus size xl and xxl. 
Christmas Plaid Brilla with Mrs. Darcy Red Brooch
$74.50
Two hoodies per size, S-XL, plus size XL and XXL

Mini Christmas Plaid Brilla with Mrs. Darcy Red Brooch
$52.50
Two hoodies per size 2-10
Mini Christmas Plaid Brilla with a jersey knit brooch
$44.50
One 3-6 mth, two 12-18 mths
Red Lacey Zip Up
$59.50
Three hoodies per size S-XL, Plus size xl and xxl

Mini Lacey Zip Up
$44.50
Three hoodies per size 2-6 only

Black Zebra Brilla
$69.50
Not sure how many I have. I will for sure have one hoodie per size S-XL and plus size XL and XXL

Mini Black Zebra Brilla
$48.50
Sizes and quantities in {}
{2}2, {3}4, {3}6,{3}8, {2} 10
Butterfly Brilla
$69.50
One hoodie per size S-XL, Plus size xl and xxl

Red Simple with gold Mrs Darcy Brooch
$69.50
Sizes S-XL, Plus size xl and xxl, EIGHT hoodies available

Bella Brilla
$44.50
Two hoodies available per size 12-18 mths, 18-24 mths, 2-10

Chocolate Brown Jackie Brilla with Mrs Darcy Brooch
$72.50
One hoodie per size available S-XL, plus size xl and xxl

Chocolate Brown Zebra Brilla
$69.50
Two hoodies per size, S-XL and plus size xl and xxl
Mini Chocolate Brown Zebra Brilla
$48.50
Two hoodies per size 2-10
All of the hoodies will be released at 12:01 am PACIFIC TIME tomorrow morning, Black Friday.

If you see something you like I would suggest you log on to my shop a little before midnight and kept refreshing until you see the items pop up. For many of these hoodies I have used all the material I have, so when I say a certain amount is available, I am sincere. 🙂 Some of them will be made maybe once more. 
Also, if you are on Facebook, I would suggest that you check out our page there. All the information regarding the hoodies is on there and I will corresponding with you if have questions throughout the sale.
Ok, but I didn’t even tell you most exciting thing about the Black Friday sale…
If you spend $130 {before tax and shipping} you get a free Lacey Tee of your choice. Sizes and colors are limited, so please send me an email after buying {evystree@gmail.com} and give me your color and size preference. I can match your size and will do my best to match your color….

And….
If you spend over $250 {before shipping and tax}, you will receive free shipping! If you order a Holiday Collection item as well as some of the Fall Collection items, your Holiday items will ship before you Fall Collection, but you will still receive free shipping on both orders. I will send you a refund though paypal sometime over the weekend.

I hope this all makes sense? Please feel free to send me an email or leave a comment if you have any questions. Otherwise….I will see you tonight! 
Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!
xoxo

4 thoughts on “Black Friday Sale and Holiday Collection Release

  1. Aw, this was a really nice post. In concept I wish to put in writing like this additionally ?taking time and actual effort to make a very good article?however what can I say?I procrastinate alot and by no means appear to get one thing done.

  2. That is the right weblog for anyone who needs to search out out about this topic. You understand a lot its virtually hard to argue with you (not that I truly would wantaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply great!

Leave a Reply

