Cyber Monday?

Happy Thanksgiving weekend everyone! I hope you all had a blessed and wonderful weekend!
Well, tomorrow, I am learning, is Cyber Monday. I have be honest with you, since this is my first year as an online retailer, I have never heard of Cyber Monday. But as I was sitting here on the couch with the kiddos watching Christmas movies, I’ve been going through my emails on my Blackberry and I was shocked at how many of them were from retailers regarding Cyber Monday and all their sales that will be taking place. So I’m kinda catching on that this is big sales day for online retailers.
Soo…..
 I’m willing to open the shop back for TOMORROW ONLY starting this evening at 10 PM PST to Monday at 10PM PST. And the best part would be the Black Friday sales would continue and the perks would also be in effect. Here’s a screen shot of my newsletter that went out last week with all the info on Black Friday.
Did any of you miss out on the Black Friday sale? Would you be interested in Cyber Monday? Please let me know, I’m only opening the shop if people are interested.
Thanks!
xoxo
4 thoughts on “Cyber Monday?

  1. Yes, I missed it and would love another shot! Are you still willing to include the candycorn brilla I just ordered? Email me if you want!

  2. Hi everyone., thanks for your feedback…Cyber Monday has begun. Just reopened the shop until 10 PM PST tomorrow. Some items are limted so snag it while you can. Happy shopping! 🙂

Leave a Reply

