Pink Polka Dot Brilla GIVEAWAY!!

Well, first things first….
What do you think about my “new” blog?? Isn’t it amazing? My incredibly talented graphic designer, Brooke, of Right Left Studios redid it for me. My husband is going to reroute evystree.com to this blog instead of my etsy store. For now this blog will take place of a website of sorts, until I actually get a website, which Brooke and I are working on and should have done by the middle of next year… *we hope*!!
Anyway, I rely heavily on Facebook to promote Evy’s Tree. For the last year, Facebook has been super helpful to me to send out minute by minute info regarding listings, new items, etc. This blog has been a bit ignored. But in celebration of the new look and in hopes of promoting evystree.com to a larger audience, I am going to start doing monthly giveaways here on the blog, and try to be more consistent with posting new items beings listed, hopefully weekly. 
So please follow along this blog, and stay tuned for lots of excitement in the months to follow!! 🙂
And now for our first official giveaway on our new blog:
The Pink Polka Dot Brilla!

I am very sad to announce that after taking a trip down to L.A. and visiting the shop where I bought literally almost a hundred yards of this pink polka dot material, that there is no more to be found! 😦 I am hoping that some will show up sometime again in the future, but for now, I have about 30 more hoodies left in various sizes. My team is working very hard to get a count by the Day After Christmas Sale where EVERYTHING I have left in this hoodie will be listed.
The good news is: if you win this giveaway, I will save enough material to make one hoodie of your size choice!! So if you don’t snag one on the Day After Christmas, then you will have a chance to get one. Or if you do snag one, you can get a matching one for your daughter, your sister, your mom, your friend…the list goes on. I promise, almost everyone I know loves this hoodie. It’s really sooo adorable on!
So here’s how you can enter:
please leave ONE comment for every one you do
1. Leave a comment telling me who you would like to give this hoodie to if you win {or if you will keep it for yourself! :)}
2. Become a follower of this blog, or state you already are. If you are a follower, your picture will show up on the sidebar under followers.
3. Blog about this giveaway
4. Tweet about this giveaway {can be done daily, just be sure to come back and comment every day}
5. Facebook a link to this giveaway {can also be done daily, just be sure to come back and comment each time you do it!}
Giveaway will end December 25, Christmas Day, at 11:59 PM. I will announce the winner the day after Christmas before I reopen the shop for the Day After Christmas Sale!!
This is a quick giveaway…so get started!!
xoxo
195 thoughts on “Pink Polka Dot Brilla GIVEAWAY!!

  1. This hoodie is too cute! I will give this adorable hoodie to my 18 year old daughter who absolutely loves your stuff!!!

  2. Posted to my FB page again, also posted a picture of me in my very own Polka Dot Brilla on my page. I totally want to win this for my daughter!!! :::fingers crossed::::

  3. I would keep this hoodie for myself ! It has always been my favorite, but I just have never had that lil extra to order ! Love it !!! =)

  4. Oh Boo. I think I missed the deadline. It's Abbie from Las Vegas. I don't know why I wasn't a follower of this blog before, but going to add to my blog roll now. Also, I would keep the hoodie for myself! 😉

  5. This is the right weblog for anyone who needs to search out out about this topic. You notice a lot its almost exhausting to argue with you (not that I really would wantaHa). You positively put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply great!

Leave a Reply

