Merry Christmas!!

Merry Christmas from my family to yours….
I hope you all had a wonderful and blessed holiday celebrating the birth of our Lord. I am so thankful for that birth… how about you?
And don’t forget about the Day After Christmas Sale starting tomorrow morning at 9 AM. Mostly everything will be on sale and if you spend $130 {before tax and shipping} you will receive free shipping! 
Also, remember the Pink Polka Dot Brilla?
I will be listing 2 size runs only of this hoodie. I had hoped to list more, but this will have to do. To be honest, I’m not sure I have enough material to do another size run after these 2 runs are sold out. 
Have you entered in the giveaway? If not, click HERE.

So I will see you all tomorrow. Many blessings to you and your family on this beautiful Christmas!
xoxo
please remember when you order tomorrow that all items will be shipped out in SEVEN business days, if item is in stock and 2-3 weeks if item is backordered.

5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!!

  1. SO thankful for that birth!! We had a cupcake and sang Happy Birthday to Jesus tonight (my daughter's idea!)Merry Christmas to you and your family – beautiful picture!xo,Heather

  2. That is the suitable weblog for anybody who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand a lot its nearly arduous to argue with you (not that I truly would needaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

Leave a Reply

