Vintage Photo Contest: The Mini Black Lacey Zip Up

First things first. Do you follow us on Instagram? You don’t? Uh-Oh. That means you missed the sneak peek for Instagram followers only of another Fall 2013 piece. Run HERE and follow us!

Oh guys. I’m sorry but I have to go way back to the first Sam Hassas photo shoot that I talked about HERE {oh and I might have to revisit this shoot a few more times before we’re done ;)} because I couldn’t live with myself if I never talked about this photo:

Oh boy. These two. This is Jake and his buddy Emma Love. I talk a little bit about these two HERE. Basically, they have a love/hate relationship. It’s awesome. Kinda. Ok, not.

See, love/hate.

But really, truly, these two are friends. Their friendship runs deep. They love each other like siblings and really know each other and all their faults. I guess that’s what happens when you grow up with someone and spend nearly every day together.

At the beginning of the school year Jake would say over and over that he’d marry Emma Love. They don’t talk about that anymore, but my mom and I kept laughing yesterday about IF they did…wow, what a treasure trove of pictures we’d have for the wedding slide show. My mom said it’d take an hour. That sounds about right! ha.

And who can blame Jake for loving her…just look at how darling she is!

And if you know Emma, you know she has spunk. Major, major spunk!

And you know, I didn’t even talk about the hoodie! ha! This is the Lacey Zip Up. And this item is AMAZING. In fact, if you like this one, stay tuned for our Manufactured fall line. I think you’ll be excited!

Do you own a Lacey Zip Up?

Want to enter to win one of three $100 gift cards? Here’s how:

1. Go HERE to our facebook page and click “share” under the photo we posted on the page. Then comment under the photo that you shared it. Make sure to comment so we can add you in the drawing!

2. Tweet about this photo and make sure you @evystree so I can count your tweet in the tally.

3. Pin this photo to your pinterest board {you can even start an Evy’s Tree board if you wish!}. Please make sure you come back and comment on this post so I can include your entry in the tally {I don’t trust that all @evystree on pinterest will actually show up in the end to tally, sorry!}

4. Forward this blog post via email to your friends….come back and comment on this blog post that you did.

Yes! You can do all four things every day! :)

Have fun friends! Thanks for going down memory lane with us!

23 thoughts on “Vintage Photo Contest: The Mini Black Lacey Zip Up

  1. It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the long run
    and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few attention-grabbing things or
    suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article.
    I wish to read more issues approximately it!

Leave a Reply

